Clueless

I must definitely be an optimist πŸ˜‰ Yes. That is what I found in myself after almost a year!

My life is mysterious πŸ˜€ Every day thrills me.Because I may become anyone on any day! πŸ˜› Yes.I can choose my path now.Its funny at least to me that how I felt about myself every single day.Some days I wanna become an artist.Some days I wanna join in a music band πŸ˜› Some days I wanna become an interior designer and some other days a fashion designer.I know.I got to work towards that.
But I feel that just thinking to become something itself is a sign of victory πŸ˜‰

Only few people dare to leave a job to become someone they wish to be. I am one among them πŸ˜€ I have no regrets in my life.Because I would rather say “I don’t believe I have done that” than “I wish I could have done that” πŸ˜‰

Every creature in this world has a reason for its birth.I am searching for mine ❀
Clueless about where my life is heading.
So people out there who are in same situation as mine,
keep calm and eat aam πŸ˜€ πŸ˜›
Something good is awaiting πŸ˜‰ πŸ™‚

4 thoughts on “Clueless

  1. My God πŸ˜€ πŸ™‚ That’s really very sweet of you πŸ™‚ Thank you very much for your encouragement πŸ™‚ and yes hereafter I would definitely blog often πŸ™‚

  2. Hi Janaki,

    Landed up here from Kaushik’s blog – you have neatly expresses the quest/purpose in life with a touch of humour πŸ™‚ Do blog regularly πŸ™‚

    Regards,
    Mahesh

Leave a comment